Direct contact? Bel: 06 - 20 70 05 63

HomeBeoordelingen

Beoordelingen HouseHunting Midden-Nederland

53 klanten beoordeelden ons, lees hieronder hun ervaringen of laat zelf een beoordeling achter:

Zelf een beoordeling schrijven
Totaalscore 9.8/10
Francesca Pecorelli
Francesca Pecorelli - Blaricum
10/10
Toegevoegd op 25 februari 2021

Jelmer is a great agent. Very patient and understanding especially under crazy circumstances like ours. Moving from South Africa to the Netherlands in a pandemic and was there every step of the way to assist us.

The home we are renting is stunning and the family who own it are such a wonderful Dutch family. Both Jelmer and the home owners made using HouseHunting so easy and straightforward.

If you want efficient, reliable and friendly service then I highly recommend HouseHunting. You will not go wrong with Jelmer. He's really great and will go above and beyond for you to make you feel welcomed and settled in.

Thank you for everything, Jelmer. We hope you'll be assisting us in the future to purchase a forever home :)

Ramon Roodzand
Ramon Roodzand - Almere
10/10
Toegevoegd op 3 februari 2021

Ik heb weinig meegemaakt dat ik zo goed en vriendelijk geholpen ben. Als ik een vraag had werd ik super geholpen en alles werd super duidelijk uitgelegd. Ik kan niet anders zeggen dan helemaal geweldig echt een aanrader voor mensen die op zoek zijn naar een woning.

R. LR
R. LR - Bussum
10/10
Toegevoegd op 28 januari 2021

Ik heb de samenwerking van Jelmer als zeer prettig ervaren. Beleefd, betrokken, professioneel, responsief, behulpzaam.

Deepinder Selhi
Deepinder Selhi - Hilversum
10/10
Toegevoegd op 8 januari 2021

Professioneel, meedenkend en altijd beschikbaar voor vragen

Mark Van Reede
Mark Van Reede - Hilversum
10/10
Toegevoegd op 29 december 2020

Jelmer heeft me snel en professioneel geholpen én belangrijkste...met goed resultaat!

Arqam Lodhi
Arqam Lodhi - Utrecht
10/10
Toegevoegd op 23 december 2020

House Hunting team helped us in finding the apartment in Utrecht. The team was very professional and clear in its communication. From apartment viewing to managing the contracting process to checking in and identifying the utility service providers, the team was incredibly helpful. Kudos to Ewout, Amando and Anna for a job well done and making us one of their happy clients :) Definitely recommend getting in touch with them if you are in the market for rent, especially if you are an expat.

Linda
Linda - Laren
10/10
Toegevoegd op 10 december 2020

Professioneel, betrokken en eerlijk. En snel geholpen!

Angela Tziafeta
Angela Tziafeta - Utrecht
10/10
Toegevoegd op 19 november 2020

Searching for housing in the Netherlands, and specifically in Utrecht, is a nightmare. (If you didn't know, now you know). HouseHunting Utrecht helped me find my dream house! Both Anna and Ewout were amazing, fully professional, helpful and responsive. If you think that this is the expectation for any rental agency, well it's not.

Here, you won't need paid subscriptions to respond, you won't get invited along with 10+ people (with very little chance of getting the apartment), and you won't spend your money going to viewings, express interest after and never hear from them again.

Nienke Berghout
Nienke Berghout - Weesp
10/10
Toegevoegd op 17 november 2020

Wat een super service! Erg snel en super professioneel. De samenwerking verliep erg goed.

Ricky Tsang
Ricky Tsang - Almere
10/10
Toegevoegd op 20 oktober 2020

I had a very smooth experience with this agency renting out my apartment in Almere

Waarom kiezen voor HouseHunting?
  • Hands-on mentaliteit
  • Persoonlijke aanpak
  • Full-service Vastgoedbeheer
  • Professionele foto's
  • Expat gericht
  • Volledige ontzorging

Klanten beoordeelden ons met een:

Verhuur of beheer van uw woning?
Meld uw woning direct aan bij HouseHunting Midden-Nederland
Contact opnemen